I am tweaking my book to prepare to send it to literary agents this week.  I have four in mind.  Each of them has different requirements, so it's a lot like writing four different resumes with all the same information.  Time consuming, but not too difficult.
     I am looking for input.  Would you take a few minutes and go to my Books in Progress/Finished page and read the posted chapter?  Then come back to the blog and leave me some comments.  I am only leaving the chapter posted for the next week, then I will remove it.  Thanks for you help!
Nadene
11/21/2009 03:48:26 am

This latest rewrite is great!! I also enjoyed the "appetizers" of upcoming works in progress. I am praying that you find an agent/ publisher in the 2010 year. You are a hard worker and a blessing to others.

Reply
Kathy
11/21/2009 06:16:58 am

Hi Christine,
Just like before, I love this story. I know more than most do about the next chapter (lol)...and am praying that you find just who you need to get this out there for others. Don't give up!

Reply



Leave a Reply.