I've had this blog for several years and have enjoyed building it up into what I believe is a good site. However, as I expand my writing, this site is limited. I am having a difficult time linking to publisher's sites when I post reviews. So, I am building a new site with the same name Write to the Heart. Please click the link and follow to my new site. I will continue posting here as well as on my new site until the new one has a large enough following. Then I will slowly move away from this one.

There are several advantages to my new site. One is that readers can become followers and be notified by email when I post something new. It will help me stay in contact with those who are following the site. Any comments or suggestions for my new site are welcome.

As I said, I will continue with this site for a few months more until everything is moved to the other site. Come on over and check it out!

1/25/2012 05:16:25 pm

nice post

Reply
1/27/2012 04:48:16 pm

THX for info

Reply
3/24/2012 03:49:11 am

THX for info

Reply
3/31/2012 09:29:06 am

will return before long

Reply
7/16/2012 02:30:07 pm

Great info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.