Part III of Mail Ordered Once - Twice Blessed is now published on The Cypress Times. I really enjoyed writing this story. When I am finished with my current books, I would like to spend some time turning this into a full novel. I found that the publisher Heartsong Presents publishes shorter works (45,000 - 50,000). It wouldn't take too much time to turn this story into that length. It's almost 10,000 words now.

I also have another devotional "His Watchful Eye" on Granola Bar Devotionals. I pray it is a blessing to you!

I really appreciate the comments and encouragement. Thanks for stopping by!

3/22/2011 09:23:10 pm

Hi Christine,
Thank you for linking up to NOBH! I wish you much success in your writing career and adventures! Please grab a NOBH button when you get a chance and post it on your home page somewhere or a post so others can join in if they'd like. The NOBH site and buttons are here: http://noordinarybloghop.blogspot.com/

Great to see you on NOBH!
Have a great day!
Tracy at " A Slice of Smith Life"

Reply
3/23/2011 11:31:55 am

Hi Christine,

I think this blog will work out just fine to host one of our book clubs. Thanks for grabbing the button. And congrats on your recent publications.

Reply
3/28/2011 09:35:36 pm

I enjoyed reading your newest devo--so much so that I posted it on my FB page!!
Thanks for being such a good friend of the MBT Ponderers!

Reply



Leave a Reply.